Lollipop upcoming schedule

  • 2009.07.XX - Lollipop Hong Kong concert

[DL] Hei Tang Quan Xia Zhuan OST Album

Long awaited OST album is now released, although it's not the full album here but it have 4 out 5 of the new songs in CD Version quality.

Track List
01. 藏经阁 - 棒棒堂 (Lyric)
02. 对不起 - 王子 (Lyric)
03. 秘密基地 - 棒棒堂 (Lyric)
04. Dear Baby - 棒棒堂&小薰/ㄚ头/小蛮 (Lyric)
05. 只要你还记得 - 小煜 (Lyric)
06. 冲进藏经阁 (藏经阁电吉他演奏曲)
07. 藏经阁之秋 (藏经阁古典吉他演奏曲)
08. 真的很抱歉 (对不起古典吉他演奏曲)
09. Sorry游乐园 (对不起可爱版配乐)
10. 我不是故意的 (对不起水晶音乐演奏曲)
11. Our Base (秘密基地钢琴演奏曲)
12. 前往下一站 (秘密基地Sax演奏曲)
13. Dear Honey Baby (Dear Baby 钢琴演奏曲)
14. Pizzicato Baby (Dear Baby Urban Break Beat 配乐)
15. 记得那年的旅行吗?
16. 我不会忘记

You can listen to the whole album here:

Finally we can heard the full version of these new songs, I really like Dui Bu Qi maybe because I've been listening to much of Cang Jing Ge and Mi Mi Ji Di lately. But anyway all of these new songs are really nice!

NOTE: I'm not going to upload the songs again even if you can't download it and please don't ask me to send it to you on msn. And please do not post these links anywhere!

01. Cang Jing Ge
02. Dui Bu Qi
03. Mi Mi Ji Di
04. Dear Baby
05. Zhi You Ni Hai Ji De

DOWNLOAD (Include Track 1 - 4 only)
(Extract the .rar file with winrar!)

DOWNLOAD (Include Track 6 - 16)
(Extract the .rar file with winrar!)

Purchase the Limited Edition here!

9 Responses to "[DL] Hei Tang Quan Xia Zhuan OST Album" (Leave A Comment)

Yan says
4 October 2008 at 1:56 am

Track list:

01 藏經閣 - 棒棒堂
02 對不起 - 王子
03 秘密基地 - 棒棒堂
04 Dear Baby - 棒棒堂&小薰/ㄚ頭/小蠻
05 只要你還記得 - 小煜
06 衝進藏經閣
07 藏經閣之秋
08 真的很抱歉
09 Sorry 遊樂園
10 我不是故意的
11 Our Base
12 前往下一站
13 Dear Honey Baby
14 Pizzicato Baby
15 記得那年的旅行嗎?
16 我不會忘記

Choco-late says
4 October 2008 at 8:11 am


jusjay says
5 October 2008 at 3:10 pm

i am buying the limited edition of HTQXZ OST online...but i don't know how to bank it using the cash deposit machine or ATM machine???any advice?

Choco-late says
5 October 2008 at 10:20 pm

usually you would use ur credit card... or maybe if they accept money order or paypal.

.:: Dream WinGz ::. says
6 October 2008 at 7:13 pm

Hi there,

I had downloaded Zhi You Ni Hai Ji De track individually from your blog. But it seemed to be that the song is a bit choppy at several chorus parts.

Does it used to be the same when you first uploaded the song into your blog?


Choco-late says
7 October 2008 at 2:31 am

choppy? what do you mean by that? Like it's not playing smoothly?

Because it sounds fine to me.

.:: Dream WinGz ::. says
7 October 2008 at 5:20 am

There was one two small parts whereby it seemed like the melody was being dragged.

The version which I downloaded from your blog wasn't the same as the one which you uploaded to the Media Player in your post.

Initially, I thought it might be due to the Internet connection I was having on the day when I downloaded. So, I tried downloading the same thing again and it's still the same.

And I tried using Real Player to play the song and the result is still the same.

Hope you are able to help. Thanks.

Choco-late says
7 October 2008 at 2:20 pm

I think I got what you mean, i listen to it carefully and there's a beat which was like skipped.

I guess my original was like that and i didn't realise it until you told me about it.

.:: Dream WinGz ::. says
8 October 2008 at 4:46 am

Did you extract the song from an original CD?

It shouldn't be like that if it's being extracted from an original CD.